About us
Home > About us > Supervisory Board

Supervisory BoardSupervisory Board

The Supervisory Board consists of:

  1. Urszula Monika Jankowska - Chairman of the Supervisory Board
  2. Bartłomiej Biskup - Vice-Chairman of the Supervisory Board
  3. Tomasz Wi¶niewski
  4. Magdalena Maria Hilszer
  5. Wojciech Tołkin-Żmijewski
  6. Grzegorz Franczak

Polish Investment and Trade Agency

Krucza St. 50

00-025 Warsaw

All rights reserved. Legal disclaimer

This website uses cookies. Use of this site constitutes agreement to the record or use.
For more information, see our Privacy Policy. You can find out more about which cookies we are using or switch them off in settings.
I accept the Privacy Policy zamknij